Mint & Birch

I’m constantly on the hunt for the perfect accessories to be forever pieces in my dwindling collection of jewelry. As part of my capsule wardrobe, I’ve rid myself of necklaces that have never been worn, rings collecting dust, and bangles that will never fit my scrawny wrists. I was beyond excited to work with the lovely Mint & Birch, an incredible company of handmade perfection.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

With a selection to fit ladies everywhere, you’re sure to find a quality piece of jewelry you’ll want to wear everywhere. Adding to my everyday wear, my Mama Bar Necklace and Nature Inspired Bird Nest Necklac, these gorgeous pieces not only look adorable, but share my favorite job – motherhood. When owner of Mint and Birch, Jessica, sent the dainty nest necklace my way, I doubt she expected tears upon its arrival. Three sweet eggs in a nest. Three. For those who don’t know me, I do have one son, Ronin Riot, but there are two more special young ladies in my life. My handsome fella has two gorgeous daughters that I’ve gotten to know, love, and treasure over the years. The three eggs was more than just a sweet necklace, it was a reminder of how lucky I am to be living my life.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

For those of you who are looking for the perect Mother’s day gift, head on over to Mint & Birch. Choose from an amazing array of custom and already designed necklaces and earrings. Buy them for yourself, you loved ones, or a mom to be… you and they will be awestruck at the simple beauty and charm each piece holds.

Leave a Reply

