TableForTwo

The frontman for the up and coming indie band, TableForTwo, just so happens to be one of my all time best childhood friends. Ryan was ALWAYS the joker of my friends growing up and I don’t think I’ve ever taken him seriously in my whole life. Anyway, he sent me this link to his band the other day and told me to check it out. As I’m doing so, I’m thinking to myself, ‘This is Ryan?! No way!’ So needless to say, it was freaking awesome. Their genre is right down my alley and I am so excited to see where they go with this band!

After talking to Ryan about this project a little more I was asking him where he wants this band to go, and he said, “anywhere but here.” And I fully understand that.  It’s such a great feeling seeing one of my friends from my little hometown creating such awesome music and trying to get out and see the world.

“To me, ‘Into The Wild’ is about dropping all the obligations of the real world and just going off to follow your dreams. Its’ also us as a band saying, okay lets give up school and everything we’ve been told to do and go out into the world of music and hope for the best.”
– Ryan

 xo Shannon


Original post February 14, 2014 on http://www.atlanticdaydreams.com

Leave a Reply

