30 Day Cleaning Challenge

I admit it. I hate cleaning with a fiery passion. Every once in a while I go off in a mini spree, get the whole house clean, and inevitably get burnt out. Well, thanks to Pinterest and Smart Living, I’ve found a 30 Day Cleaning Challenge. This is a great way to break up the monotony of cleaning while avoiding the burnt out phase. Join me, if you dare, on this quest to clean our homes (and cars)! Get mounds of inspiration for your home and check out the original article here. 

image.jpg
Leave a Reply

